About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Beyonce – Above And Beyonce Dance Mixes (2009)

Label: Music World Music / Columbia
Genre: Dance
Quality: VBRkps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Time: 50:11min
Size: 69.3MB

Music World/Columbia Records proudly announces the release of Above and Beyoncé Video Collection & Dance Mixes. Providing a showcase for Beyoncé’s first foray into the world of electronica, Above and Beyoncé is a breathtaking assemblage of groundbreaking music videos and dance-oriented remixes of chart-topping tracks from the artist’s #1 international smash hit album, I AM…SASHA FIERCE.

Above and Beyoncé Video Collection & Dance Mixes will be available nationwide exclusively through Wal-Mart, and at J&R Music World in New York, beginning Tuesday, June 16. Above and Beyoncé will also be made available in Canada and Japan.

01. If I Were A Boy (Maurice Joshua Mojo UK Remix – Main)2. Ladies (Put A Ring On It) (DJ Escape & Tony Coluccio Remix – Club
03. Diva (Karmatronic Club Remix)
04. Halo (Dave Audé Club Remix)
05. Broken-Hearted Girl (Catalyst Remix)
06. Ego (OK DAC Remix)
07. Sweet Dreams (Harlan Pepper & AG III Remix)
08. Ego (Remix featuring Kanye West)

Download album :

Credit goes to original uploader! Many thanks, dude!

Please give your comment

Nicholas Teo - The Moment Of Silence (2009)

Track Lists :
01. Wan Mei (Sempurna) (Andra & The Backbone Cover) Download
02. Chen Mo De Shun Jian (The Moment of Silence)
03. Di Diao (Low Profile)
04. Shuo Ni Ye Yi Yang Ai Zhe Wo (Say You Love Me)
05. Jiu Shi Ai (This Is Love)
06. Wo Men Dou You Cuo (We Were Wrong)
07. Nan Ren Bu Huai (Not A Bad Guy)
08. Bu Yao Zai Ting Ta Xie De Ge Le (Don't Listen To His Song)
09. Ai Ni Sheng Guo Zi Ji (Love You More)
10. Xing Fu Xia Yi Zhan (Next Stop Happiness)
11. Ping Jing Qu (Silent Song)

Download album :

Credit goes to original uploader! Many thanks, dude!

Say THANKS if you like my post, please!

VA - OST Watchmen (Full Album 2009)

Track Lists :
01 - My Chemical Romance - Desolation Row - 03:01
02 - Nat King Cole - Unforgettable - 03:28
03 - Bob Dylan - The Times They Are A-Changin’ - 3:14
04 - Simon & Garfunkel - The Sound Of Silence - 03:07
05 - Janis Joplin - Me And Bobby McGee - 04:32
06 - K.C. & The Sunshine Band - I’m Your Boogie Man - 04:04
07 - Billie Holiday - You’re My Thrill - 03:25
08 - The Philip Glass Ensemble - Pruit Igoe & Prophecies - 08:38
09 - Leonard Cohen - Hallelujah - 04:38
10 - Jimi Hendrix - All Along The Watchtower - 04:02
11 - Budapest Symphony Orchestra - Ride Of The Valkyries - 05:22
12 - Nina Simone - Pirate Jenny - 6:39
13. “99 Luftballons” - Nena
14. “The Beginning Is The End” - The Smashing Pumpkins

Download full album here :

Credit goes to original uploader! Many thanks, dude!

Say THANKS if you like my post, please!

New Musics Available

Blog Advertising