About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Nicholas Teo - The Moment Of Silence (2009)

Track Lists :
01. Wan Mei (Sempurna) (Andra & The Backbone Cover) Download
02. Chen Mo De Shun Jian (The Moment of Silence)
03. Di Diao (Low Profile)
04. Shuo Ni Ye Yi Yang Ai Zhe Wo (Say You Love Me)
05. Jiu Shi Ai (This Is Love)
06. Wo Men Dou You Cuo (We Were Wrong)
07. Nan Ren Bu Huai (Not A Bad Guy)
08. Bu Yao Zai Ting Ta Xie De Ge Le (Don't Listen To His Song)
09. Ai Ni Sheng Guo Zi Ji (Love You More)
10. Xing Fu Xia Yi Zhan (Next Stop Happiness)
11. Ping Jing Qu (Silent Song)

Download album :

Credit goes to original uploader! Many thanks, dude!

Say THANKS if you like my post, please!


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising