About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Wednesday, December 31, 2008

3 Doors Down - 3 Doors Down Album (2008)

3 Doors Down is an upcoming album by American rock band 3 Doors Down, scheduled to be released on May 20, 2008 according to the bands website.
"It's Not My Time" is the first single to be released in February 2008, and it can be heard on the band's MySpace site. Another song on the album, "Citizen/Soldier" was released in 2007 as a tribute to the National Guard.

Title: 3 Doors Down
Artist: 3 Doors Down
Store Date: 20 may 2008
Genre: Pop-Rock / Post-Grunge
Bit Rate: vbr (up 240 kb/s) , joint stereo

Tracklist :
01 - Train
02 - Citizen/Soldier
03 - It's Not My Time
04 - Let Me Be Myself
05 - Pages
06 - It's the Only One You've Got
07 - Give it to Me
08 - These Days
09 - Your Arms Feel Like Home
10 - Runaway
11 - When It's Over
12 - She Don't Want the World

Download album 3 Doors Down

Credit goes to original uploader!

Please give your comment


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising