About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Wednesday, December 31, 2008

Celine Dion - My Love Ultimate Essential Collection

Artist : Celine Dion
Album : My Love
Release Date : 2008
Genre : Pop
Format : mp3
Quality : 128 Kbps - 56 OGG
CD`s : 2
Total Size : 224 Mb

01. Celine Dion - Where Does My Heart Beat Now
02. Celine Dion - Beauty And The Beast (Duet with Peabo Bryson)
03. Celine Dion - If You Asked Me To
04. Celine Dion - Love Can Move Mountains
05. Celine Dion - My Love (Live Version)
06. Celine Dion - The Power Of Love
07. Celine Dion - (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman
08. Celine Dion - Because You Loved Me (Theme From ‘Up Close & Personal’)
09. Celine Dion - The Power Of The Dream
10. Celine Dion - It’s All Coming Back To Me Now
11. Celine Dion - All By Myself
12. Celine Dion - Pour Que Tu M’Aimes Encore
13. Celine Dion - Tell Him (Duet With Barbra Streisand)

01. Celine Dion - My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from ‘Titanic).mp3
02. Celine Dion - To Love You More.mp3
03. Celine Dion - Rever Deep, Mountain High.mp3
04. Celine Dion - I’m Your Angel (Duet with R. Kelly).mp3
05. Celine Dion - The Prayer (Duet with Andrea Bocelli).mp3
06. Celine Dion - That’s The Way It Is.mp3
07. Celine Dion - A New Day Has Come (Radio Remix).mp3
08. Celine Dion - I’m Alive.mp3
09. Celine Dion - I Drove All Night.mp3
10. Celine Dion - Taking Chances.mp3
11. Celine Dion - There Comes A Time.mp3
12. Celine Dion - Dance With My Father.mp3
13. Celine Dion - I Knew I Loved You.mp3
14. Celine Dion - My Love.mp3

Free download album CD 1 and CD 2

Credit goes to original uploader!

Please give your comment if you like this post


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising