About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Sunday, December 28, 2008

The Rasmus - Black Roses Album (New link!)

A whole three years have passed but now the Finns are back with their seventh studio album Black Roses. Despite a seemingly dark title, The Rasmus venture out of their own shadow, showing what is to date their brightest and friendliest side.
Be surprised as no one less than the song writer and producer legend Desmond Child (Alice Cooper, Kiss, etc.) done his part to create this album. With his customary clear, slightly reserved voice, Lauri Ylönen sums up the mood at the 2008 Rasmus camp: "We are inspired again and feel super, insanely energetic and really excited about what you will think of ‘Black Roses’...
"The stone rose on the self-designed cover resembles a compass with five directions. One stands for the unknown, which is exactly where The Rasmus are headed in a good mood and with a thirst for action.

The Rasmus is a Finnish rock band that formed in 1994 in Helsinki while the band members were still in high school. The original band members were Lauri Ylönen (lead singer/songwriter), Eero Heinonen (bass), Pauli Rantasalmi (guitar) and Janne Heiskanen (drums). Heiskanen quit the band in 1998 and was soon replaced by Aki Hakala.

Track Lists :
01. Livin In A World Without You 03:50
02. Ten Black Roses 03:54
03. Ghost Of Love 03:18
04. Justify 04:27
05. Your Forgiveness 03:56
06. Run To You 04:12
07. You Got It Wrong 03:17
08. Lost And Lonely 04:46
09. The Fight 03:46
10. Dangerous Kind 03:47
11. Live Forever 03:21
12. Yesterday You Threw Away Tomorrow (Bonus Track) (10:01)

Free download full album here

Note :
I suggest you to download this album immediately before it is being erased by the RS Peace yo!

Please give your comment if you like this post


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising