About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Sunday, December 28, 2008

Anggun - Elevation Album

Track Lists :
01. A Change
02. Crazy
03. Seize The Moment
04. No Song
05. My Man
06. Stronger
07. Give It To Love
08. Hide & Run
09. Divine
10. Is It A Sign ?
11. World
12. Si Tu L’Avoues (Laurent Wolf Radio Edit)
13. Si Tu L’Avoues (Tomer G & Roi Tochner Radio)

Download full album
Download hits single - Crazy.mp3

Thanks to original uploader!

Please give your comment if you like this post


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising