About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Sunday, January 4, 2009

Boomerang - Album Extravaganza

Track Lists :
  1. Tragedi
  2. Pelangi
  3. Bungaku
  4. Gadis extravaganza
  5. Psycho Minimalium
  6. MilikMu
  7. Nyanyian rakyat
  8. Solusi
  9. Kembali
  10. Aku.. disini
  11. Debu Sahabatku
  12. Hai Jacky
  13. Tretes Jam
  14. Tolong Dikembalikan
Download full album here

Credit goes to original uploader! Peace yo!

Please give your comment


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising