About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Saturday, January 10, 2009

The Electric Joe Satriani - An Antology (2003)

Track lists :

CD 1
01. Surfing With The Alien
02. Satch Boogie
03. Always With Me, Always With You
04. Crushing Day
05. Flying In A Blue Dream
06. The Mystical Potato Head Groove Thing
07. I Believe
08. Big Bad Moon
09. Friends
10. The Extremist
11. Summer Song
12. Why
13. Time Machine
14. Cool #9
15. Down, Down, Down

CD 2
01. The Crush of Love
02. Ceremony
03. Crystal Planet
04. Raspberry Jam Delta-V
05. Love Thing
06. Borg Sex
07. Until We Say Goodbye
08. Devil's Slide
09. Clouds Race Across The Sky
10. Starry Night
11. Mind Storm
12. Slick
13. The Eight Steps
14. Not Of This Earth
15. Rubina

Download here :
CD 1 and CD 2

Credit goes to original uploader! Peace yo!

Please give your comment if you like this post


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising