About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Friday, January 9, 2009

Joe Satriani - Engines Of Creation Album (2000)

Joe Satriani has long been one of rock's most respected guitarists, but outside of his fellow axe-men, he's never really achieved much success--or respect. Engines Of Creation is another attempt by the guitar god to change all of that. Utilising a full palette of electronic effects and beats, Satriani lays a foundation over which he can showcase remarkable skill. Unfortunately, the result can't help but sound more than a little tacked-on.
Rather than a seamless blend of electronic music and guitar virtuosity, Engines Of Creation jumps back and forth between the two. A promising beat is interrupted… by a challenging riff, or a display of guitar wizardry is let down by weak backing, and the result falls far short of anything resembling a tune.
Man, that Joe Satriani can really play guitar. It's just too bad that he can't--or won't--play any songs qeqeqe

Track lists
1 Devil's slide
2 Flavor crystal 7
3 Borg sex
4 Until we say goodbye
5 Attack
6 Champagne?
7 Clouds race across the sky
8 The power cosmic pt.1
9 The power cosmic pt.2
10 Slow and easy
11 Engines of creation

Download full album here

Credit goes to original uploader! Peace yo!

Please give your comment if you like this post


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising