About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Friday, January 9, 2009

Joe Satriani - Live In Seattle (1993)

Track lists :
01 The Extremist
02 Ice 9
03 Flying In A Blue Dream
04 Summer Song
05 Circles
06 The Crush Of Love
07 Tears In The Rain
08 I Believe
09 Always With Me, Always With You
10 One Big Rush
11 The Mystical Potato Head Groove Thing
12 Drum Solo
13 Friends
14 War

Download full album here

Credit goes to original uploader! Peace yo!

Please give your comment if you like this post


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising