About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Thursday, January 8, 2009

Joe Satriani - Super Colossal Album (2006)

If you're just like me... a fan of Joe who's been disappointed with recent albums then your period of depression is over...

There is so much genius, music, melody and emotion on this album, it's almost as moving as hearing him play for the first time (and we all know what that felt like) ...

Track 6 ... A Cool New Way ... is one of the most emotionally charged pieces of music I've listened to since Hendrix's 'Midnight' .... a standard progressive bass line over a mid tempo beat with a guitar god singing over the top ... it doesn't get much better than that.

My fave would be Made Of Tears.. so cozy to hear this song..

Juts buy this album!

Track lists :

01 - Super Colossal
02 - Just Like Lightnin'
03 - It's So Good
04 - Redshift Riders
05 - Ten Words
06 - A Cool New Way
07 - One Robot's Dream
08 - The Meaning Of Love
09 - Made Of Tears
10 - Theme For A Strange World
11 - Movin' On
12 - A Love Eternal
13 - Crowd Chant

Download full album here
pass : MeNeGoSoFt

Credit goes to original uploader! Peace yo!

Please give your comment


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising