About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Wednesday, January 7, 2009

The Killers - T in The Park Album (2007)

Track lists :
01 - Enterlude/When You Were Young
02 - Bones
03 - Somebody Told Me
04 - Smile Like You Mean It
05 - Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
06 - This River Is Wild
07 - Read My Mind
08 - Bling (Confession Of A King)
09 - Mr Brightside
10 - My List
11 - Too Good To Be True
12 - Shadowplay
13 - For Reasons Unknown
14 - All These Things That I've Done
15 - Exitlude/When You Were Young (reprise)

Download full album here

Credit goes to original uploader! Peace yo!

Please give your comment if you like this post


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising