About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Monday, January 12, 2009

Nightwish : "Live @ Frankfurt, Germany" (2008)

Track lists :
1. Intro
2. Bye bye beautiful
3. Cadence of her last breath
4. Dark chest of wonders
5. Ever dream
6. The siren
7. Amaranth
8. The islander
9. The poet and the pendulum
10. Sahara
11. Slaying the dreamer
12. Nemo
13. Encore break
14. 7 days to the wolves
15. Wishmaster
16. Wish I had an angel
17. Outro

Download full album here :
Part 1 and Part 2

Credit goes to original uploader! Peace yo!

Say THANKS if you like my post, please!


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising