About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Thursday, January 15, 2009

Plain White T's - Every Second Counts (2007)

'Every Second Counts' is the fourth studio album released by the Plain White T's. It is the first Plain White T's album to be released on Hollywood Records along with Fearless Records. As of July 29th 2007, the album has sold 338,862 in the US. The album's highest peak on Billboard 200 was July 29th 2007, at No.10. The album has recently been certified gold.
Although 'Hey There Delilah' is from the Plain White T's third album, 'All That We Needed', since the single's popularity new versions of the intervening fourth album, 'Every Second Counts', have 'Hey There Delilah' added as a bonus track with a string section augmenting the original recording.

Track lists :
01 Our Time Now
02 Come Back To Me
03 Hate [I Really Don't Like You]
04 You And Me
05 Friends Don't Let Friends Dial Drunk
06 Making A Memory
07 So Damn Clever
08 Tearin' Us Apart
09 Write You A Song
10 Gimme A Chance
11 Figure It Out
12 Let Me Take You There

Download full album here

Credit goes to original uploader! Peace yo!

Please leave a comment


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising