About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Tuesday, January 13, 2009

Yngwie Malmsteen - Perpetual Flame (2008)

Track lists :
01. Death Dealer 05:26
02. Damnation Game 05:04
03. Live to Fight (Another Day) 06:13
04. Red Devil 04:07
05. Four Horsemen (of the Apocalypse) 05:23
06. Priest of the Unholy 06:47
07. Be Careful What You Wish For 05:29
08. Caprici Di Diablo 04:28
09. Lament 04:31
10. Magic City 07:26
11. Eleventh Hour 08:03
12. Heavy Heart 05:58

Download full album here

Password : darkyus

Credit goes to original uploader! Peace yo!

Please give your comment if you like this post


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising