About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Tuesday, February 3, 2009

ANA BOLIVAR - Bossa Nova Sessions 2

Track lists :

01 (they long to be) close to you
02 we've only just begun
03 yesterday once more
04 for all we know
05 i won't last a day without you
06 only yesterday
07 rainy days and Mondays
08 top of the world
09 goodbye to love
10 i say a little prayer
11 i'll never fall in love again
12 make it easy on yourself
13 don't make me over
14 raindrops keep fallin' on my head
15 walk on by
16 what the world needs now is love
17 wishin' and hopin'
18 (there's) always something there to remind me

Download full album here

Credit goes to original uploader! Thanks a lot, mate!

Say THANKS if you like my post, please!


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising