About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Tuesday, February 3, 2009

Bullet For My Valentine - The Poison US Re-Issue Version (2006)

The Poison’ is an album rooted in classic British metal, with brutal riffs and colossal, pounding drums all lovingly and respectfully thrown into the mix along with the band’s own blend of powerhouse aggression and youthful anarchy and energy. With ‘The Poison’, Bullet for my Valentine are set to firmly establish themselves as the front runners of UK Metal, and give all the US bands a run for their money.
From the stunning opening introduction track, guest staring classical metal titans Apocalyptica, the million miles an hour heavy as hell ‘Her Voice Resides’, the acoustic metal classic in the making ‘All these things I hate (revolve around me)’, through to the top anthem ‘4 Words (To choke upon)’, this is a debut album to savour in all its epic, metal glory. Working once again with uber producer Colin Richardson (Machine Head, Cradle of Filth), the album successfully manages to capture the blinding raw energy and power of a band with the world at its feet, a band about to explode!
In the last year, Bullet for my Valentine have toured with Atreyu, It Dies Today, Funeral For A Friend, and just finished their headlining "Kerrang Tour" with special guests Hawthorne Heights.

Tracklist :
01 - Intro
02 - Her Voice Resides
03 - 4 Word (To Choke Upon)
04 - Tears Don’t Fall
05 - Suffocating Under Words of Sorrow (What Can I Do)
06 - Hit The Floor
07 - All These Things I Hate (Revolve Around Me)
08 - Room 409
09 - The Poison
10 - 10 Years Today
11 - Cries In Vain
12 - Spit You Out
13 - The End
14 - 7 Days
15 - My Fist, Your Mouth, Her Scars
16 - Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
17 - Tears Don’t Fall (Acoustic)

Download full album here :
Part 1 and Part 2

Credit goes to original uploader! Thanks a lot, mate!

Say THANKS if you like my post, please!


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising