About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Tuesday, February 3, 2009

Bullet For My Valentine - "Scream Aim Fire" Deluxe Edition (2008)

Current members :
Matt Tuck - Lead vocals, Rhythm guitar (1998–present)
Michael Paget - Lead guitar, Backing vocals (1998–present)
Jason James - Bass guitar, Vocals (2003–present)
Michael "Moose" Thomas - Drums (1998–present)

Tracklists :
01 - Scream Aim Fire
02 - Eye Of The Storm
03 - Hearts Burst Into Fire
04 - Waking The Demon
05 - Disappear
06 - Deliver Us From Evil
07 - Take It Out On Me
08 - Say Goodnight
09 - End Of Days
10 - Last To Know
11 - Forever And Always
12 - Road To Nowhere
13 - Watching Us Die Tonight
14 - One Good Reason Why
15 - Ashes Of The Innocent
16 - No Easy Way Out

Download full album here :
Part 1 and Part 2

Credit goes to original uploader! Thanks a lot, mate!

Please give your comment if you like this post


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising