About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Monday, February 9, 2009

Christian Bautista - Completely 2005

Track lists :

01 Everything You Do
02 I Can Love You Easy
03 My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
04 Invincible
05 She Could Be
06 Now That You Are Here
07 After You
08 Please Don’t Go
09 Since I Found You
10 Completely
11 For Everything I Am
12 Nais Ko

Download full album here

Credit goes to dj zam!!! Thanks a lot, mate!

Say THANKS if you like my post, please!


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising