About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Monday, February 23, 2009

Collective Soul - Afterwords (2007)

Released : August 28, 2007

Import pressing of the 2007 studio album from the American Alternative rockers, released in the U.S. only through a major retail outlet (rhymes with Farget). Afterwords is the band's seventh studio effort and follow-up to 2005's acclaimed Youth album and is the first release on their own El Music Group label.

Track lists :

1. "New Vibration" - 3:20
2. "What I Can Give You" - 3:42
3. "Never Here Alone" - 3:05
4. "Bearing Witness" - 3:35
5. "All That I Know" - 4:07
6. "I Don't Need Anymore Friends" - 3:35
7. "Good Morning After All" - 4:23
8. "Hollywood" - 3:04
9. "Persuasion of You" - 3:37
10. "Georgia Girl" - 3:26
11. "Adored" - 4:15

Download here (MegaUpload) or here (Rapidshare)

Credit goes to original uploader! Thank you!

Please leave a comment


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising