About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Friday, February 13, 2009

Ello - Realistis/Idealis Album (2009)

Track Lists :

1. Masih Ada
2. Takkan Ada Aku Lagi
3. Andai Selamanya
4. Dusta Diatas Cinta (Feat. Astrid)
5. Seharusnya
6. Gara Gara Kamu
7. Terbang Melayang
8. Joni Rock & Roll
9. Kaulah Yang Terakhir
10. Selamat Tinggal Kekasih Terbaik

Download full album here
Password : bujur.net

Credit goes to original uploader! Thanks to Bujur! Thanks a lot, mate!

Say THANKS if you like my post, please!


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising