About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Monday, February 2, 2009

Jennifer Lopez - The Singles Collection Deluxe Edition

Genre: RnB 1CD MP3 192kbps CBR 44,1kHz 123 MB

Tracklists :
01. If you had my love (radio mix)
02. Get right (feat fabolous)
03. Im real (murder remix) (feat ja rule)
04. Love dont cost a thing (schoolyard remix) (feat fat joe)
05. All i have (feat ll cool j)
06. Waiting for tonight (radio mix)
07. In gonna be alright (trackmasters remix) (feat nas)
08. Aint it funny (murder remix) (feat ja rule)
09. Jenny from the block (feat styles and jadakiss)
10. Baby i love you (remix) (feat r kelly)
11. Aint it funny
12. Im glad
13. Play
14. No me ames (feat marc anthony)
15. Que hiciste (radio mix)
16. Lets get loud (radio mix)
17. Im real (radio mix)
18. Hold you down (feat fat joe)
19. Control myself (feat ll cool j)
20. Feeling so good (bad boy remix) (feat p diddy)
21. Alive (bonus track)
22. Escapemonos (bonus track) (feat marc anthony)

Download full album here :
Part 1 Part 2 and Part 3

Credit goes to original uploader! Thanks a lot, mate!

Please give your comment if you like it


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising