About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Monday, February 2, 2009

MC Hammer - Platinum 2008

Genre: HipHop 1CD MP3 128kbps CBR 44,1kHz 78,6 MB

Tracklists :
01. Addams Groove
02. 2 Legit 2 Quit (Featuring Saja)
03. Help The Children
04. U Can't Touch This
05. Have You Seen Her
06. This Is The Way We Roll (Featuring Benito)
07. (Hammer, Hammer) They Put Me In The Mix
08. Turn This Mutha Out (Edit)
09. Pump It Up (Here's The News)
10. Do Not Pass Me By (Featuring Tramaine Hawkins, Trina Johnson & The Voices)
11. Dancin' Machine
12. Pray (Radio Edit)

Download full album here :
Part 1 Part 2 and Part 3

Credit goes to original uploader! Thanks a lot, mate!

Say THANKS if you like my post, please!


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising