About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Sunday, February 1, 2009

VA - A Metal Tribute To ABBA

Genre: Metal 1CD MP3 192kbps CBR 44,1kHz 86,60MB

Tracklist :
01. Therion - Summer Night City
02. Metalium - Thank You For The Music
03. Sinergy - Gimme! Gimme Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
04. At Vance - Money, Money, Money
05. Morgana Lefay - Voulez-Vouz
06. Paradox - S.O.S
07. Rough Silk - Take A Chance On Me
08. Spiral Tower - Chiquitita
09. Sargant Fury - Eagle
10. Flowing Tears - One Of Us
11. Nation - Waterloo
12. Custard - Super Trouper
13. Tad Morose - Knowing Me, Knowing You
14. Glow - Dancing Queen
15. Sator - Ring Ring
16. Helloween - Lay All Your Love On Me

Download full album here :
Part 1 and Part 2

Credit goes to downarchive.com! Thanks a lot, mate!

Say THANKS if you like my post, please!


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising