About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Monday, February 9, 2009

Sade - Promise Album (1985)

Track lists :

1. Is It A Crime
2. Sweetest Taboo
3. War Of The Hearts
4. Jezebel
5. Mr Wrong
6. Never As Good As The First Time
7. Fear
8. Tar Baby
9. Maureen
10. You're Not The Man
11. Punch Drunk

Download full album here

Credit goes to original uploader! Thanks a lot, mate!

Say THANKS if you like my post, please!
PS : Special request by KFGD63-SPHINX Enjoy, mate!


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising