About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Saturday, February 21, 2009

Slank - The Big Hip (2008)

Track List :

1. Rock ‘n Roll
2. Sora
3. Rebut
4. Seperti Para Koruptor
5. Yumede Areba
6. Sexy Cat
7. Utaga Utaidasu
8. Yuwaku
9. Seen Things
10. Hard For You
11. Arigato, Thank You
12. Kilav

Download full album here

Credit goes to original uploader! Thanks a lot, mate!

Please give your comment if you like this post


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising