About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Friday, February 27, 2009

Stereophonics - Rewind The First 10 Years (Live) 2007

Rewind is your first opportunity to see the private face of Stereophonics... growing up, getting together, sending off 12 demo tapes a week, the first break-out record and on through growing success, recognition by their musical peers, internal struggles, world tours, four consecutive No.1 albums, their first No.1 single Dakota, and continued success...

The film follows Stereophonics from their earliest pre-signed performances through to their latest sell-out stadium tours. Created from hundreds of hours of footage, Rewind includes home-movies of their very first gigs, behind the scenes interviews, backstage footage, promo videos, on-tour diaries and multi-camera stadium performances.

The documentary also features some of the biggest names in music: Ronnie Wood, Paul Weller, Noel Gallagher, Bono, Jimmy Page, Jools Holland, Roger Daltrey, the Black Crowes and Tom Jones.

Complete with over 2 hours of performance footage and DVD Extras, this is the ultimate video record of Stereophonics' first ten years.

Disc One:
Rewind plus extended scenes, the full set of theatrical trailers for Rewind PLUS a 60 second preview for Stereophonics' new album.
Running time : 1 hr 39 mins approx

Disc Two:
Over 30 live performances, from 1997 to 2006 - including many rare recordings and a never-before-seen acoustic concert from 2001, promoting Just Enough Education to Perform.

Running time : 1 hr 51 mins approx

Tracklists :
1. Goldfish Bowl
2. Eyelids
3. Sandwiches
4. Local Boy
5. Bartender
6. Roll Up and Shine
7. Wouldn't Believe Your Radio
8. Nice to be Out
9. I Stopped To Fill My Car Up
10. Mr Writer
11. Live Forever (with Noel Gallagher)
12. I Wouldn't Believe Your Radio (with Noel Gallagher)
13. Step On My Old Size 9s
14. Have A Nice Day
15. Don't Let Me Down
16. Traffic
17. Every Day I Think Of Money
18. Mama Told Me Not To Come (with Tom Jones)
19. Caravan Holliday
20. Handbags and Glagrags
21. Angel
22. I Wouldn't Believe Your Radio
23. The Local Boy In The Photograph
24. Nice To Be Out
25. Mr Writer
26. Vegas Two Times
27. Maybe Tomorrow
28. Jealousy
29. Moviestar

REWIND DVDrip DivX (2007)
Download movie here :

Disc One
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4
Part 5 Part 6 Part 7

Disc Two
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4
Part 5 Part 6 Part 7

Download full music (mp3) album here :
Part 1 and Part 2

Password for all : purgatory

Credit goes to original uploader! Thank you!

Say THANKS if you like my post, please!


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising