About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Tohpati - It's Time (2008)

Track lists :

01 - Dancing Kids (Feat. Iwa K)
02 - Senandung Rindu (Feat. Putu Sutha)
03 - Cendrawasih (Voice By Lou Cp)
04 - My Dream (Voice By Iwan Wiradz)
05 - Untuk Diingat
06 - Kedamaian (Feat. Terry)
07 - Dewata (Voice By Kompyang Rake)
08 - It's Time
09 - Song For Aceh (Voice By Marzuki)
10 - Gembala
11 - Kata Hati (Inspiration)

Download full album here

Credit goes to original uploader! Thanks a lot, mate!

Please give your comment if you like this post


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising