About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Monday, February 9, 2009

Sade - Lovers Live (2002)

Track lists :

1. Cherish The Day
2. Somebody Already Broke My Heart
3. Smooth Operator
4. Jezebel
5. Kiss Of Life
6. Slave Song
7. The Sweetest Gift
8. The Sweetest Taboo
9. Paradise
10. No Ordinary Love
11. By Your Side
12. Flow
13. Is It A Crime

Download full album here

Credit goes to original uploader! Thanks a lot, mate!

Please give your comment if you like this post

PS : Special request by KFGD63-SPHINX Enjoy, mate


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising