About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Sunday, February 15, 2009

VA - Radio Disney Jams 11 (2009)

V.A. - Radio Disney Jams 11 (2009)
Genre: Various Artists 1CD MP3 ~160kbps CBR 44,1kHz 57,6MB

Tracklists :
01. Burnin’ Up - Jonas Brothers
02. Fly on the Wall - Miley Cyrus
03. Crush - David Archuleta
04. Teardrops on My Guitar - Taylor Swift
05. The In Crowd - Mitchel Musso
06. Get Back - Demi Lovato
07. Scream - Troy (Performed by Zac Efron)
08. Tell Me Something I Don’t Know - Selena Gomez
09. Leavin’ (Radio Disney Version) - Jesse McCartney
10. Goodbyes - Savannah
11. Amazed - Vanessa Hudgens
12. Future Love - Varsity Fan Club
13. One Love - Jordan Pruitt
14. Check Yes, Juliet - We the Kings
15. Distracted - KSM

Download full album here :
Part 1 and Part 2

Credit goes to DownArchive! Thanks a lot, mate!

Say THANKS if you like my post, please!


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising