About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Sunday, February 1, 2009

Westlife - Face To Face: Extended Special Edition

Genre: Pop 1CD MP3 128kbps CBR 44,1kHz 67,7 MB

Tracklists :
01. You Raise Me Up
02. When You Tell Me That You Love Me (with Diana Ross)
03. Amazing
04. That's Where You Find Love
05. She's Back
06. Desperado
07. Colour my World
08. Let The Worlds Stop Turn
09. Baby! Why Do You Give Me
10. I'll Be Yours
11. Hit You With the Real Thing
12. Whatever
13. I Won't Let You Down
14. Flying Without Wings
15. Against All Odds
16. Swear It Again
17. If I Let You Go
18. My Love
19. Queen Of My Heart
20. I Have A Dream

Download full album here :
Part 1 and Part 2


Download here :
Part 1 and Part 2

Credit goes to downarchive.com! Thanks a lot, mate!

Please leave a comment


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising