About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Monday, March 9, 2009

Avril Lavigne - The Singles Collection (2007)


01. Girlfriend (explicit version)
02. Complicated (tom lord alge)
03. My happy ending
04. I'm with you
05. Hot
06. Don't tell me
07. Fall to pieces
08. Sk8ter Boy
09. When you're gone
10. Mobile
11. Nobody's home
12. Keep holding on (single version)
13. Losing grip
14. Take me away
15. Knocking on heavens door
16. He wasn't
17. Why (bonus track)

Download album here

Credit goes to original uploader! Thank you!

Please give your comment


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising