About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Tuesday, March 10, 2009

Coldplay - Best Of

Track lists :

01. Clocks
02. The Scientist
03. Fix You
04. Yellow
05. Speed Of Sound
06. Don't Panic
07. Warning Sign
08. A Message
09. Trouble
10. In My Place
11. Amsterdam
12. Til Kingdom Come
13. Gravity
14. Shiver
15. God Put a Smile Upon Your Face
16. Talk

Size: 74.6 MB
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 128kbps

Download full album here

Credit goes to original uploader! Thank you!

Please give your comment if you like this post


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising