About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Friday, March 6, 2009

Scorpions - Taken B-sides (2009)

Format: MP3Quality: 320 kbsSize: 275 mb

Track lists :

01. Cold
02. I Can't Explain
03. Dreamer
04. Too Far
05. Edge Of Time
06. Heroes Don't Cry
07. You And I
08. She's Knocking At My Door
09. Alex Julie's Love Theme
10. Daddy's Girl
11. Ave Maria No Morro
12. Partners In Crime
13. You And I
14. Kami O Shin Jiru
15. Rhythm Of Love (acoustic)
16. Humanity (Radio Edit Incl.Orchestra)
17. White Dove 18. Wind Of Change (Russian Version)
19. You Are The Champion

01. Cause I Love You
02. Rubber --er
03. Kiss Of Borrowed Time
04. Bad For Good
05. When Love Kills Love
06. Hey You
07. Over The Top
08. Wind Of Change
09. Life Goes' Round
10. His Latest Flame
11. Miracle
12. Mind Power
13. Love Is Blind
14. Start Me Up
15. When You Came Into My Life
16. Back To U
17. Fuchs Geh Voran
18. Bis Wohin Reicht Mein Leben

Download full album here :
Part 1 and Part 2

Credit goes to original uploader! Thank you!

Please give your comment if you like this post


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising