About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Wednesday, April 22, 2009

Vierra - My First Love Album

Track List :

01. Dengarlah Curhatku
02. Perih
03. Bersamamu
04. No!
05. Terbang
06. To Nessa
07. Rasa Ini
08. Jadi Yang Kuinginkan
09. Tears
10. Manusia
11. Seandainya
12. Bintang

Download full album here

Download single : Dengarlah Curhatku.mp3 or here

Credit goes to original uploader! Thank you!

Say THANKS if you like my post, please!


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising