About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Friday, May 8, 2009

J-Rocks "Spirit Album"

Track List :

01. Cobalah Kau Mengerti.mp3
02. Spirit.mp3
03. Juwita Hati.mp3
04. Tersesal.mp3
05. Kau Curi Lagi (Ft. Prisa).mp3
06. Saatnya Kau Bicara.mp3
07. Mestinya Kau Tahu.mp3
08. PDKT.mp3
09. Aku Harus Bisa.mp3
10. Semakin Sendiri.mp3

Download full album here

Credit goes to original uploader! Thank you!

Please give your comment if you like this post


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising