About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Wednesday, May 6, 2009

VA - Voices: WWE The Music (Volume 9)

Special guests on Vol. 9 include Rev Theory frontman Rich Luzzi, who sings on the title track, “Voices,” the theme song for Raw Superstar Randy Orton; jazz composer Karl “Dice Raw” Jenkins (The Roots), who contributed Kung Fu Naki’s entrance theme, “Kung Fu San”; and Panjabi MC who is on The Great Khali’s entrance theme, “Land Of Five Rivers”. All songs are composed, written and produced by Jim Johnston, who has been WWE’s Music Director for more than 20 years.

Track List:

01. Randy Orton — Voices
02. Maryse — Pourquoi?
03. Kane — Man On Fire
04. Kung Fu Naki — Kung Fu San
05. Kelly Kelly — Holla
06. R-Truth — What’s Up?
07. Vladimir Kozlov — Pain
08. Great Khali — Land of Five Rivers
09. Eve — She Looks Good
10. Jack Swagger — Get On Your Knees
11. SmackDown Theme — If You Rock Like Me
12. Umaga — Tribal Trouble
13. DiBiase/Rhodes/Manu — Priceless

Download album here
Password (type it) : www.freesoftwarealliance.com

Credit goes to original uploader! Thank you!

Please leave a comment


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising