About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Monday, June 15, 2009

Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band: Greatest Hits

Walmart Exclusive release from 2009 featuring 12 tracks - Rosalita, Born To Run, Thunder Road, Darkness On The Edge Of Town, Badlands, Hungry Heart, Glory Days, Dancing In The Dark, Born In The USA, The Rising, Lonesome Day, Radio Nowhere.

This compilation has gathered a lot of criticism, but the question remains: is this worth buying? If your a seasoned Springsteen fan and already have a lot of albums, then the answer is no, this album is aimed mainly at gathering new fans from the younger generation, if you’ve never heard of Springsteen or want to begin then the answer is yes.

Track List:
01. Rosalita
02. Born To Run
03. Thunder Road
04. Darkness On The Edge of Town
05. Badlands
06. Hungry Heart
07. Glory Days
08. Dancing In The Dark
09. Born In The USA
10. The Rising
11. Lonesome Day
12. Radio Nowhere

Download full album here :
Password : www.freesoftwarealliance.com

Credit goes to original uploader! Many thanks, dude!

Please give your comment

New Musics Available

Blog Advertising