About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Friday, June 5, 2009

Michael Buble - Dream Album (2002)

Track Lists :
1. Dream
2. Anema E Core
3. I'll Never Smile Again
4. Stardust
5. You Always Hurt The One You Love
6. Don't be a baby, baby
7. Maria Elena
8. Daddy's Little Girl
9. Paper Doll
10. Surrender
11. Till Then
12. You always belong to me
13. I Wish You Love

Download full album here :

Credit goes to original uploader! Many thanks, dude!

Please leave a comment


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising