About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Sunday, December 28, 2008

d'Masiv - Album Perubahan

Track lists :
01. Cinta Ini Membunuhku
02. Diam Tanpa Kata
03. Merindukanmu
04. Aku Percaya Kamu
05. Dan Kamu
06. Cinta Sampai Disini
07. Sebelah Mata
08. Dilema
09. Ilfil (Manusia Tak Berharga)
10. Tak Pernah Rela
11. Lukaku
12. Di Antara Kalian

Download album from MediaFire

Download album from IDWS

Thanks to original uploader!

Please give your comment if you like it


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising