About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Sunday, December 28, 2008

Peter Pan - Album Hari Yang Cerah...

Track lists :
01. Menghapus Jejak Download single
02. Hari Yang Cerah Download single
03. Di Balik Awan Download single
04. Kota Mati Download single
05. Melawan Dunia Download single
06. Sally Sendiri Download single
07. Lihat Langkahku Download single
08. Bebas Download single
09. Cobalah Mengerti Download single
10. Dunia Yang Terlupa Download single
Credit goes to original uploader!

Please give your comment if you like this post


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising