About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Friday, January 30, 2009

Kitaro - The Best of Ten Years (1976-1986) - 1997

Long recognized as one the most acclaimed recording artists in the Orient, Kitaro has always taken his music far beyond the borders of his native Japan. He has reached millions of people on every continent with his stellar recordings.
Though his public presence has always been cloaked in the tradition and mysticism of the culture into which he was born, Kitaro’s music does not yield to boundaries or national categories. His compositions weave ‘a boundless playworld of a thousand pictures and a web of gentleness and wonderment’.This two disc set features the best of Kitaro from 1976-1986. It features music from his best selling albums during this period including Silk Road, Oasis, India, Millenia, Ki, Tunhuang and Silver Cloud.
Realize this original and universal soul who has become the master of the wordless lyric and experience the peace and harmony of this collection.Writers have hinted at the healing properties of his ‘Sound Pictures’ and Kitaro has acknowledged that his purpose is to calm the inner person: "the wars in the world don’t come from outer space . . . people create them, people who have a war within themselves. I want to create music that eases that war within".

Tracklist :

CD1 :
01 - Dawn/Rising Sun (06:39)
02 - Caravansary (06:03)
03 - Shimmering Horizon (04:48)
04 - Cosmic Love (06:07)
05 - Theme From Silk Road (06:18)
06 - Lord of Wind (04:30)
07 - Oasis (06:03)
08 - The Clouds (07:17)

CD2 :
01 - Earth Born (06:14)
02 - Aqua (06:22)
03 - Mirage (04:21)
04 - Moon-Star (07:07)
05 - Flight (06:50)
06 - God of Thunder (05:54)
07 - Bell Tower (03:05)
08 - Song for Peace (07:06)

Download full album here :

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3
Rar pass: kold9.com

Credit goes to original uploader! Peace yo!

Please give your comment if you like it


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising