About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Friday, January 30, 2009

Vanessa Mae - The Ultimate Collection Album

Artist : Vanessa Mae
Album : The Ultimate
Year : 2003
Music genre : Techno/Acoustic/Classical

Track listing :
1 Classical Gas - (studio)
2 I Feel Love - (studio)
3 Picante - (studio)
4 Red Hot - (studio)
5 Yantra - (studio)
6 Bach Street Prelude - (studio)
7 Leyenda - (studio)
8 Cotton Eye Joe - (studio)
9 Can, Can - (studio)
10 Widescreen - (studio)
11 Night Flight - (studio)
12 Toccata And Fugue In D Minor - (studio)
13 Allegro - (studio)
14 Scherzo In C Minor For Violin And Piano - (studio)

This is a compilation album of Vanessa Mae, a great violin player! The compilation for the world-renowned classical crossover star features 14 tracks manufactured by EMI. I like her music, I like her style when she plays violin. You can see and feel that she really enjoy playing it.

One of my favorite song in this album is Red Hot. You also may watch the music video of this song. She's really sexy and totally HOT in that video (lol). I admire her because not many people choose to become violin player but she did and she can prove that she can play!

Download full album here

Credit goes to original uploader! Peace yo!

Say THANKS if you like my post, please!


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising