About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Thursday, February 12, 2009

3 Doors Down - The Better Life (Deluxe Edition) [2007]

Tracklist (CD 1) :
1. Kryptonite
2. Loser
3. Duck And Run
4. Not Enough
5. Be Like That
6. Life Of My Own
7. Better Life
8. Down Poison
9. By My Side
10. Smack
11. So I Need You

Tracklist (CD 2) :
1. Duck And Run (Live)
2. The Road I'm On (Live)
3. Kryptonite (Live)
4. Father's Son (Live)
5. Better Life (Live)
6. Away From The Sun (Live)
7. Be Like That (Live)
8. Runnin' Out Of Days (Live)
9. Sarah Yellin' (Live)
10. It's Not Me (Live)
11. When I'm Gone (Live)
12. Here Without You (Live)
13. Loser (Live)

Download full album here :
CD 1 and CD 2

Credit goes to original uploader! Thanks a lot, mate!

Please give your comment if you like this post


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising