About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Thursday, February 12, 2009

3 Doors Down - Live Las Vegas (2007)

Tracklists :

1 - Kryptonite
2 - It's Not Me
3 - Here Without You
4 - Let Me Go
5 - If I Could Be Like That
6 - Loser
7 - Duck And Run
8 - I Wont Go
9 - My World
10 - Away From The Sun
11 - Landing In London
12 - The Real Life
13 - When Im Gone

Download full album here

Credit goes to original uploader! Thanks a lot, mate!

Please give your comment if you like it


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising