About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Tuesday, February 3, 2009

Aura Kasih - Puncak Asmara (2009)

Track List :

01 - Aku Hancur
02 - Jangan Bilang Siapa Siapa
03 - Asmara
04 - Mari Bercinta
05 - Sayang Kau Ada Yang Punya
06 - Tergila Padamu
07 - Demi Cinta
08 - Puncak Asmara
09 - Mata Keranjang
10 - Habislah Sudah

Download full album here

Credit goes to hendraep & tocool @indomp3z.us! Thanks a lot, mate!

Please leave a comment


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising