About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Tuesday, February 3, 2009

Jamrud - New Performance (2009)

Tracklist :

01. Setan Manisku
02. Ingin Kembali
03. Tak Sempurna
04. Mimpi Jadi Presiden
05. Aku Vs. Jam Wekker
06. Stop! Sampai Disini
07. 1+2+3=Gila
08. Tak Sempurna (Karaoke)
09. Aku Vs. Jam Wekker (Karaoke)
10. Ingin Kembali (Karaoke)

Download full album here

Credit goes to hendraep@indomp3z.us! Thanks a lot, mate!

Please give your comment


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising