About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Wednesday, February 18, 2009

Chris Daughtry - Daughtry Album (2006) ReUpload!

Daughtry is the eponymous debut album of the American rock band Daughtry, the band formed and fronted by American Idol season five finalist Chris Daughtry. The album is the fastest selling debut rock album in Soundscan history.

Album: Daughtery
Artist: Chris Daughtry
Release Date: 11/11/2006

Track listing :

1. "It's Not Over" - 3:35 (Chris Daughtry, Greg Wattenberg, Mark Wilkerson, Brett Young)
2. "Used To" - 3:32 (Chris Daughtry, Howard Benson)
3. "Home" - 4:15 (Chris Daughtry)
4. "Over You" - 3:27 (Chris Daughtry, Brian Howes)
5. "Crashed" - 3:31 (Nina Ossoff, Dana Calitri, Kathy Sommer, Chris Daughtry)
6. "Feels Like Tonight" - 4:01 (Martin Sandberg, Lukasz Gottwald, Shep Solomon)
7. "What I Want" (featuring Slash) - 2:48 (Chris Daughtry, Brian Howes)
8. "Breakdown" - 4:01 (Chris Daughtry)
9. "Gone" - 3:21 (Chris Daughtry)
10. "There And Back Again" - 3:15 (Chris Daughtry, Brent Smith)
11. "All These Lives" - 3:24 (Chris Daughtry, Mitch Allan)
12. "What About Now" - 4:10 (Ben Moody, David Hodges, *Joshua Hartzler)

Bonus Tracks :

13. "Home (Acoustic)" - 4:15 - Wal-Mart
14. "Crashed (Acoustic)" - 3:17 - Wal-Mart

Download full album here

No Password!

Credit goes to original uploader! Thanks a lot, mate!

Please give your comment if you like this post


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising