About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Wednesday, February 18, 2009

New Found Glory - Hits (2008)

Track lists :

01. Situations
02. Hit Or Miss (Waited Too Long)
03. Dressed To Kill
04. My Friends Over You
05. Head On Collision
06. Understatement
07. All Downhill From Here
08. I Don't Wanna Know
09. Failure's Not Flattering (What's Your Problem)
10. It's Not Your Fault
11. Hold My Hand
12. Constant Static (Previously Issued In U.S. As Digital Only)

Download full album here

Credit goes to Maspie! Thanks a lot, mate!

Please give your comment


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising