About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Monday, February 9, 2009

Christian Bautista - Captured 2008

Track lists :

01 The One Who Won My Heart
02 Creation
03 Take A Ride
04 I Believe
05 Hope
06 Limutin Na Lang
07 Just This Time
08 Nakalimutan Kong Sabihin
09 Forever In Your Eyes
10 Could Have Been The One
11 Captured
12 I Want To Be The One

Download full album here

Credit goes to original uploader! Thanks a lot, mate!

Say THANKS if you like my post, please!


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising